2016-3323-000-B-1

FLYNN BUILDING SPECIALIST LLC
7412 BREVARD ST

NAVARRE 32566

Parcel #: 182S261920201000130

Residential Project PROJECT FINALED
INSTALL - ROOFING
7412 BREVARD ST

Issued:
06/03/2016
Complete:
11/16/2016
Tech:
(105)
Status:
PERMIT FINALED
Square Footage:
4,056
Corner Lot:
1
Replacement?:
No
Flood Zone Code:
X
Flood Zone
Area of Minimal Flooding
FLYNN BLAINE M
1451 KEYLAN CV
PENSACOLA FL 32534
CRC1330756
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 380-5259
Fee: $119.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
12395$119.00
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
FIN 11/16/2016 | 14:04:00 11/16/2016 PAS 3
MIS 11/15/2016 | 13:31:00 11/16/2016 PAS 3
MIS 09/02/2016 | 12:25:00    
MIS 09/07/2016 | 12:44:00 09/08/2016 PAS 03
MIS 09/06/2016 | 10:55:00 09/06/2016 142 03
2016-3323  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2016-3323-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-B-9 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-1 NEW TEMPORARY POWER PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-9 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-M-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
2016-3323
  2016-3323-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2016-3323-000-A-0 05/26/2016
  2016-3323-000-B-0 06/03/2016 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-B-1 06/03/2016 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-B-9 05/26/2016 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-0 08/22/2016 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-1 11/09/2016 NEW TEMPORARY POWER PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-E-9 07/07/2016 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-M-0 08/17/2016 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2016-3323-000-P-0 07/18/2016 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED