2017-5949-000-B-1

FLYNN BUILDING SPECIALISTS LLC
3119 EVANS AV

Navarre 32566

Parcel #: 012S271935000000430

Residential Project PROJECT FINALED
INSTALL - ROOFING
3119 EVANS AV

Issued:
09/25/2017
Complete:
01/24/2018
Tech:
(105)
Status:
PERMIT FINALED
Square Footage:
4,000
Corner Lot:
1
Replacement?:
No
Flood Zone Code:
X
Flood Zone
Area of Minimal Flooding
FLYNN BLAINE
1300 E OLIVE RD
PENSACOLA FL 32514
CBC1261082
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 477-6118
Fee: $119.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
42247$119.00
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
MIS 11/09/2017 | 07:03:00 11/13/2017 PAS 5
FIN 01/15/2018 | 14:05:00    
FIN 01/19/2018 | 11:08:00 01/24/2018 PAS 4
2017-5949  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2017-5949-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-2 INSTALL DRIVEWAY PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-9 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-E-9 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-M-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
2017-5949
  2017-5949-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2017-5949-000-A-0 09/11/2017
  2017-5949-000-B-0 09/25/2017 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-1 09/25/2017 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-2 11/01/2017 INSTALL DRIVEWAY PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-B-9 09/25/2017 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-E-0 10/24/2017 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-E-9 09/29/2017 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-M-0 10/26/2017 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2017-5949-000-P-0 09/27/2017 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED