2018-3412-000-B-1

FLYNN BUILDING SPECIALISTS LLC
5401 HARMONY LN

GULF BREEZE 32563

Parcel #: 192S270000001340000

Residential Project PROJECT FINALED
INSTALL - ROOFING
5401 HARMONY LN

Issued:
06/05/2018
Complete:
09/17/2018
Tech:
(3349)
Status:
PERMIT FINALED
Square Footage:
2,500
Corner Lot:
1
Replacement?:
No
Flood Zone Code:
X
Flood Zone
Area of Minimal Flooding
FLYNN BLAINE
1300 E OLIVE RD
PENSACOLA FL 32514
CBC1261082
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 477-6118
Fee: $119.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
59309$119.00
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
MIS 07/20/2018 | 13:18:00 07/23/2018 PAS 44
FIN 09/10/2018 | 12:56:00    
FIN 09/14/2018 | 12:19:00 09/17/2018 PAS 44
2018-3412  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2018-3412-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-2 INSTALL DRIVEWAY PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-9 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-E-9 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-M-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
2018-3412
  2018-3412-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2018-3412-000-A-0 05/11/2018
  2018-3412-000-B-0 06/05/2018 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-1 06/05/2018 INSTALL ROOFING PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-2 06/28/2018 INSTALL DRIVEWAY PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-B-9 05/11/2018 NEW SITE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-E-0 06/14/2018 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-E-9 06/14/2018 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-M-0 06/29/2018 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED
  2018-3412-000-P-0 06/08/2018 NEW RESIDENCE PERMIT FINALED