2020-8907-000-B-2

AYAD MUSTAPHA
7070 LOYSBURG ST

Navarre 32566

Parcel #: 182S261920139000020

Residential Project ACTIVE
INSTALL - DRIVEWAY
7070 LOYSBURG ST

Issued:
08/31/2020
Tech:
 
Status:
ACTIVE
Driveway:
NEW
End Drive:
EXTENDED CULVERT
Driveway Location:
FRONT-LEFT
Pipe Length:
100 ft
Pipe Diameter:
12 inches
Pipe Diameter Type:
ADS (Plastic Polymer Pipe – Round Perforated W/Sock )
# of Inlet Boxes:
3
Pos of Inlet Boxes:
At Western & Eastern Property Line, Halfway
Set 1:
WEST end, 2.64 LOWER than the nail
Set 2:
EAST end, 2.74 LOWER than the nail
Comments:
Ref. 10/01/19
LNG Date:
01/26/2021
FLYNN BLAINE
1300 E OLIVE RD
PENSACOLA FL 32514
CBC1261082
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 477-6118
Fee: $0.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
DPR 08/31/2020 | 15:17:00 09/02/2020 PAS 37
DLG 01/13/2021 | 08:15:00 01/26/2021 PAS 37
2020-8907  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2020-8907-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-2 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-9 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-1 NEW TEMPORARY POWER ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-9 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2020-8907-000-M-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
2020-8907
  2020-8907-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2020-8907-000-A-0 08/06/2020
  2020-8907-000-B-0 08/31/2020 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-1 08/31/2020 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-2 08/31/2020 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-B-9 08/06/2020 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-0 01/07/2021 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-1 02/24/2021 NEW TEMPORARY POWER ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-E-9 01/07/2021 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2020-8907-000-M-0 02/03/2021 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-8907-000-P-0 10/19/2020 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE