2020-9880-000-B-2

KUNKLE RONALD J & KAREN A
7120 MANATEE ST

NAVARRE 32566

Parcel #: 182S261920193000070

Residential Project ACTIVE
INSTALL - DRIVEWAY
7120 MANATEE ST

Issued:
11/10/2020
Tech:
 
Status:
ACTIVE
Driveway:
EXISTING
End Drive:
CULVERT
Driveway Location:
SIDE-RIGHT
Pipe Length:
40 ft
Pipe Diameter:
15 inches
Pipe Diameter Type:
CMP (Corrugated Metal Pipe – Round, Elliptical)
CMPType:
Elliptical
Mitres Reqrd:
Yes
Set 1:
EAST end, 1.40 LOWER than the nail
Set 2:
WEST end, 1.60 LOWER than the nail
Comments:
Private Garage
LNG Date:
01/26/2021
FLYNN BLAINE
1300 E OLIVE RD
PENSACOLA FL 32514
CBC1261082
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 477-6118
Fee: $0.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
DLG 01/11/2021 | 07:17:00 01/26/2021 PAS 37
DPR 11/10/2020 | 16:17:00 11/12/2020 PAS 37
2020-9880  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2020-9880-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-2 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-9 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-E-1 NEW TEMPORARY POWER ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
2020-9880
  2020-9880-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2020-9880-000-A-0 08/31/2020
  2020-9880-000-B-0 11/10/2020 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-1 11/10/2020 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-2 11/10/2020 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-B-9 08/31/2020 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-E-0 02/03/2021 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-E-1 02/24/2021 NEW TEMPORARY POWER ACTIVE
  2020-9880-000-P-0 11/23/2020 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE