2020-10388-000-B-2

BROXSON WILLIAM M & MARY L
3349 BOB TOLBERT RD

Navarre 32566

Parcel #: 391S270000019070000

Residential Project ACTIVE
INSTALL - DRIVEWAY
3349 BOB TOLBERT RD

Issued:
10/30/2020
Tech:
 
Status:
ACTIVE
Driveway:
NEW
End Drive:
SWALE
Driveway Location:
FRONT-RIGHT
Benchmark:
#2
Set 1:
NORTH end, 0.76 LOWER than the nail
Set 2:
SOUTH end, 0.84 LOWER than the nail
Comments:
LNG Date:
02/03/2021
FLYNN BLAINE
1300 E OLIVE RD
PENSACOLA FL 32514
CBC1261082
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
annmarie@flynnbuilt.com; t.jones@flynnbuilt.com ; Permit@flynnbuilt.com; Ben@flynnbuilt.com; Taylor@flynnbuilt.com; Jake@flynnbuilt.com; JakeB@flynnbuilt.com; Aaron@flynnbuilt.com ; construction@flynnbuilt.com
(850) 380-5259
FLYNN BUILT
3864 COTTON GIN LN
MILTON FL 32571
(850) 477-6118
Fee: $0.00     Bal: $0.00
Receipt #Payment
InspReq Date | TimeInsp DateResultInsp ID
DPR 10/30/2020 | 08:30:00 11/02/2020 PAS 37
DLG 12/29/2020 | 13:42:00 02/02/2021 PAS 37
2020-10388  
  Permit # Permit Type Status
  2020-10388-000-B-0 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-1 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-2 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-9 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-E-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-E-9 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2020-10388-000-M-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-P-0 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
2020-10388
  2020-10388-000
  Permit # Issue Date Permit Type Status
  2020-10388-000-A-0 09/14/2020
  2020-10388-000-B-0 10/30/2020 NEW RESIDENTIAL STRUCTURE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-1 10/30/2020 INSTALL ROOFING ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-2 10/30/2020 INSTALL DRIVEWAY ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-B-9 09/14/2020 NEW SITE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-E-0 11/12/2020 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-E-9 11/12/2020 NEW TEMPORARY SERVICE POLE PERMIT FINALED
  2020-10388-000-M-0 01/20/2021 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE
  2020-10388-000-P-0 11/03/2020 NEW RESIDENCE ACTIVE